El nostre equip

Per dubtes, tutories o més informació, podeu posar-vos en contacte amb el nostre equip.

Miquel Campos Llach

mcampos@girona.uned.es

Elena Castillo Herrero

mecastillo@girona.uned.es

Gemma Duran Aranda

gemduran@girona.uned.es

Heribert Figuerola Costa

hfiguerola@girona.uned.es

Mª Adela García Jaime

magarcia@girona.uned.es

Josepa Graboleda Poch

jgraboledao@girona.uned.es

Marta Güell Güell

mguell@girona.uned.es

Esther Gumbao Alemany

egumbao@girona.uned.es

Amalia López García

amalopez@girona.uned.es

Marta Mallarach Macias

mmallarach@girona.uned.es

Ramon Mas Elías

rmas@girona.uned.es

Manel Mitjà Batlle

mmitja@girona.uned.es

Quim Moret Pastells

qmoret@girona.uned.es

Cristina Pursals Navarro

cpursals@girona.uned.es

Magda Rius Oliva

mrius@girona.uned.es

$

Col·laboradors

Anna Barnadas

Antònia Caritat

Santi Colomer

Dolors Corretgé

Jordi Espadalé

Ramon Mas

Joan Prat

Lluís Sabater

$

Col·laboradors

Jordi Sargatal

Aurora Malet

Josep Ma. Dacosta

Miquel Alsina

Guillem Terribas

Cristina De La Fuente

Col·labora